Logo
Presentations »» Project »» Workshops »» Contact Information »» Administrating »»

Contact:

Project Coordinator Germany
Robert Kummert Akademie
Andreas Herman ahermann@heilerziehungspflege-wuerzburg.de +499316158340
Partners Spain
Fasad
Borja Ibaseta Garrido borjaig@espora.es +34985224479
Cyprus
Prosvasi
Litsa Charalambous keaalitsa@cytanet.com.cy +35725877081
Giorgos Leondion gleondion@yahoo.gr
Latvia
Aspazija
Maruta Melberga aspazija@apollo.lv
mmaruta@inbox.lv
+3716392115
Inguna Praulina praulinna@inbox.lv  
Sweden
Svefi Academy
Marjatta Morin marjatta.morin@svefi.net +4692268800
Raija Hiivala raija.hiivala@svefi.net
Portugal
Fenacerci
Carla Silva carla.silva@fenacerci.pt +351217112580
Maria José Ribeiro coopvarios@mail.telepac.pt

This project is carried out with the support of the European Commission, Directorate Education and Culture. Sole responsibility for this website lies with the authors. The European Commission is not responsible for any use that may be made of the information contained in this website.